[解決] fcitx on freebsd

其它Linux/Unix/BSD/OSX等发行版讨论
回复
翼之靈歌
帖子: 3
注册时间: 2011-01-30 15:31
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

[解決] fcitx on freebsd

#1

帖子 翼之靈歌 » 2011-01-30 15:46

uname -r: 8.1-RELEASE
fcitx version: 4.0.1 (installed by manually compiling) 4.0.0 (installed from ports) Both were not installed at the same time. Either one has the problem here.
KDE version: 4.5.5
Qt version: 4.7.1

在所有變量都設置好了之後,在qtconfig-qt4中按前面一位網友的帖子設置了over the spot的XIM輸入風格。導致Qt程序出現 Failed to create XIC 錯誤(在Konsole中啟動程序就可以看到。)。

解決方法:改成 on the spot 即可。

根據從wengxt[at]gmail[dot]com了解的情況,fcitx默認申明是over the spot的。可能有關。

再次感謝所有幫助我的人。
上次由 翼之靈歌 在 2011-01-30 21:24,总共编辑 10 次。
csslayer
帖子: 572
注册时间: 2009-08-03 13:08
送出感谢: 1 次
接收感谢: 16 次

Re: fcitx does not work on freebsd.

#2

帖子 csslayer » 2011-01-30 16:05

Try use ~/.xprofile
export GTK_IM_MODULE=xim
export QT_IM_MODULE=xim
export XMODIFIERS=@im=fcitx

I have tried use fcitx on my freebsd in virtualbox, and really tried some method (some not works like linux = =b), but I finally succeeded. But I forget how I configured it..
翼之靈歌
帖子: 3
注册时间: 2011-01-30 15:31
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

Re: fcitx does not work on freebsd.

#3

帖子 翼之靈歌 » 2011-01-30 16:36

Thank you for your help.

I have tried the way yesterday, but does not work. Still I will recheck.

Again thank you for your help.

If you remember the way, I wish you can tell me here or on IRC (hymnusAlae). Thank you.
翼之靈歌
帖子: 3
注册时间: 2011-01-30 15:31
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

Re: fcitx does not work on freebsd.

#4

帖子 翼之靈歌 » 2011-01-30 17:09

問題解決,結帖。

感謝所有幫助我的網友。謝謝。
回复

回到 “其它类Unix OS发行版”