当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时



发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 10 篇帖子 ] 
作者 内容
1 楼 
 文章标题 : 用cedega6来运行魔兽争霸 好流畅阿!!!
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-12 1:26 
头像

注册: 2007-09-29 7:36
帖子: 416
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
安装后不用多的设置 添加游戏文件位置 然后指定运行的游戏 选魔兽争霸 然后就可以开始游戏了 好好简单


页首
 用户资料  
 
2 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-12 16:56 
头像

注册: 2006-08-06 16:58
帖子: 618
地址: 北海
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 1
当然简单了,你交钱了吗?


_________________
Wine与中文显示补丁的安装
Wine注册表设置


页首
 用户资料  
 
3 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-12 19:49 

注册: 2008-03-26 18:15
帖子: 74
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
我的怎么不行啊?我用了,就是打不开


页首
 用户资料  
 
4 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-13 11:46 
头像

注册: 2008-04-03 22:51
帖子: 135
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
好像要什么账号才能用。


页首
 用户资料  
 
5 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-14 22:05 

注册: 2008-04-12 12:10
帖子: 34
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
楼主能说明白一点吗???


页首
 用户资料  
 
6 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-14 22:11 
头像

注册: 2007-07-30 18:28
帖子: 22033
地址: 空气中
系统: Linux
送出感谢: 17
接收感谢: 68
不说cedega交钱了吗~~~暴雪的游戏交钱了吗?正版的魔兽wine非常简单。


_________________
『这个世界都是我的 ,我爱你们』

ENTP ⥂ INTP ⥄ INFP ⇦ INTJ

在此发布的文章使用 Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 协议


页首
 用户资料  
 
7 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-15 14:46 

注册: 2008-04-12 12:10
帖子: 34
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
在WINE下是不是盗版的游戏的支持不好,还是软件也是???


页首
 用户资料  
 
8 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-15 14:59 
头像

注册: 2007-09-29 7:36
帖子: 416
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
用的的确是盗版的 但是确实是没遇到问题 过程就是添加游戏 指定游戏的目录而已 没有别的操作


页首
 用户资料  
 
9 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-15 15:38 
头像

注册: 2007-07-30 18:28
帖子: 22033
地址: 空气中
系统: Linux
送出感谢: 17
接收感谢: 68
并不一定正版的容易wine(因为盗版的可能破解了光盘保护),只是不容易出现奇怪问题。

WIne官方的魔兽争霸How-to

Running Warcraft 3 under Wine

by Jesse Allen; the3dfxdude at gmail com
and contributions from Ben Klein, Toni Spets.

Last updated 2007-07-25

Before you get started

This HOWTO only lists information specific to this app. Please keep comments and test reports brief. Please don't post copies of wine logs here! If you have trouble, see other ways of getting help.

Wine+Warcraft 3 Status as of Wine 0.9.39

Known Problems

* D3D8: Direct 3D mode is slow on anything but the lowest settings.
* FreeBSD: could work on version 6.2 or later, but problematic
* quartz: Divx movies have poor playback performance.

Summary

The game play is fully functional and performance is very good using OpenGL.

Minimum Requirements

* Video card and driver that supports hardware based acceleration with OpenGL.
* Correct device node permissions to your audio, video, and cdrom.
* winecfg: A drive letter for your cdrom, and running as Win2k, XP or later.
* A REAL COPY OF THE GAME -- The game probably won't work right if you don't have a real copy.
* Linux kernel 2.6 with NTPL or FreeBSD kernel 6.2 (preferably 7) or later.

Recommended Requirements

* Wine 0.9.18 or later
* Linux kernel 2.6.17+ or FreeBSD kernel 6.2

**Bad Versions**
It's recommended to not use these versions of software because they break the SecuRom copy protection (ie "Please insert disc"):

* Linux vanilla x86-64 kernel: 2.6.9-2.6.15, and versions less than 2.6
* Wine compiled with GCC 4.0.0-4.0.2
* Native msvcrt.dll
* Nvidia video driver compiled against mismatched X11 header files
* Fedora Core 6 kernel package less than 2.6.18-1.2784.fc6, and kernel package "kernel.x86_64 2.6.20-1.2933.fc6".
* FreeBSD

Additionally, FreeBSD kernels less than 6.2 might not work with current versions of Wine at all.

Installing the Game

Launch winecfg to do the following tasks:

* Make sure the Windows version for Warcraft 3 is 2000, XP, or 2003 for copy protection support. Warcraft 3 supports Win2000 or later.
* Create a drive letter for your cdrom if you have not already.For each cdrom drive letter, click advanced, and set the drive type from automatic to cdrom. You *MUST* have a drive letter before installing.

It helps to add a device node symlink, so do the following. If your cd-rom drive letter in winecfg is d: and the corresponding device node to your mount point is /dev/hdc then run the following command:
$ ln -s /dev/hdc ~/.wine/dosdevices/d\:\:
Note, you *must* have two colons! You can tell what your device node is in /etc/fstab or by viewing your boot-log.

To default the game to use OpenGL, see the registry import below. This creates HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Blizzard Entertainment\Warcraft III with new DWORD value called "Gfx OpenGL" with the value set to 1. So you may create a file using the text, or use regedit to do the same.

When the game's installer, everything should run as expected.

After installing the game, its highly recommended that you browse to your Warcraft III folder and rename the movies folder. Many people crash from the movies because of buggy sound drivers, so you should do this in case you are one of them. You can still play the movies under mplayer (or xine if you so choose)! TutorialIn.mpq is the very first cinematic of the game, and for the rest; *Op.mpq is the cinematic at the start of the campaign and *Ed.mpq is the cinematic and the end. If you wanted to follow the story, it's not hard at all to play the ones corresponding where you are at.

Running the Game

Use the shortcuts created by the game found in your launcher menus. By console, use "Warcraft III.exe" or "Frozen Throne.exe".

If you use x86-64 kernels, you may need to use the following command:
$ setarch i386 -X wine "Warcraft III.exe"

If you use a processor with NX (no-execute bit) capabilities, you may have to turn it off. Use the noexec=off boot option.

On FreeBSD, you may need to use the following command:
$ wine-kthread "Warcraft III.exe" # with "Warcraft III.exe" or war3.exe

Multiplayer Setup

Make sure you have the correct ports open. Open outbound and inbound, TCP and UDP, port 6112, or whatever you set in the game configuration. More Network Ports

If you try to play using the Local Area Network option, and do not see a game hosted from your machine on another or vice versa, and you are in the same subnet, this is likely caused by not having a default gateway. The game relies on sending UDP packets to the broadcast address and Linux will not send them unless there is a default gateway or another rule to handle them. To fix it, there are two methods:

Add a default gateway.
- OR -
Route 255. 255. 255. 255 to your local network.

See Wine Traffic #62 for another description of the issue. This is not considered a bug.

Mouse Automatic Edge Scrolling

When running windowed, if you move the cursor out of the screen and back again, sometimes it stays as the scrolling cursor and not the pointer cursor. Hover the mouse over a unit or building to fix the cursor. This is an oversight in the game itself and not a bug in Wine. Use mouse grab or full screen mode to bypass this problem. You may also disable automatic scrolling and use the middle mouse button or the directional keys (non-keypad) for manual scrolling.­


_________________
『这个世界都是我的 ,我爱你们』

ENTP ⥂ INTP ⥄ INFP ⇦ INTJ

在此发布的文章使用 Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 协议


页首
 用户资料  
 
10 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-04-23 8:45 
头像

注册: 2007-08-30 5:39
帖子: 1670
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
楼上的设置是旧版了,新版直接运行就可以。。


_________________
深度,值得深入!
http://bbs.deepin.org/?u=348684

最新的综艺魔法相册
http://www.77studio.net/?fromuid=344


页首
 用户资料  
 
显示帖子 :  排序  
发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 10 篇帖子 ] 

当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时


在线用户

正在浏览此版面的用户:没有注册用户 和 4 位游客


不能 在这个版面发表主题
不能 在这个版面回复主题
不能 在这个版面编辑帖子
不能 在这个版面删除帖子
不能 在这个版面提交附件

前往 :  
本站点为公益性站点,用于推广开源自由软件,由 DiaHosting VPSBudgetVM VPS 提供服务。
我们认为:软件应可免费取得,软件工具在各种语言环境下皆可使用,且不会有任何功能上的差异;
人们应有定制和修改软件的自由,且方式不受限制,只要他们自认为合适。

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
简体中文语系由 王笑宇 翻译