[已解决][问题]wine warcraft problem

Wine、Cedega、CrossOver 等配置
回复
头像
hecha
帖子: 364
注册时间: 2007-09-23 13:36
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 2 次

[已解决][问题]wine warcraft problem

#1

帖子 hecha » 2008-06-08 4:31

代码: 全选

$ wine /os/win_D/Games/War\ Craft\ 3/Frozen\ Throne.exe
fixme:advapi:SetSecurityInfo stub
fixme:win:EnumDisplayDevicesW ((null),0,0x33f3a0,0x00000000), stub!
fixme:win:EnumDisplayDevicesW ((null),0,0x33f778,0x00000000), stub!
fixme:win:EnumDisplayDevicesW ((null),0,0x33f384,0x00000000), stub!
fixme:x11drv:X11DRV_desktop_SetCurrentMode Cannot change screen BPP from 32 to 16
err:d3d:WineD3D_ChoosePixelFormat Can't find a suitable iPixelFormat
fixme:imm:ImmAssociateContextEx (0x30028, (nil), 16): stub


how to fix it?

the problem occured after i changed my xorg.conf,
in ubuntu 8.04, wine 1.0rc3(built by myself), the screen in game flashes, the refresh rate is 87 and cannot display correctly
now i am in archlinux, the version of wine is 0.61
上次由 hecha 在 2008-06-09 1:01,总共编辑 1 次。
头像
luojie-dune
帖子: 22033
注册时间: 2007-07-30 18:28
系统: Linux
来自: 空气中
送出感谢: 9 次
接收感谢: 61 次

#2

帖子 luojie-dune » 2008-06-08 5:11

add “-opengl” in lower case, without quote after
$ wine /os/win_D/Games/War\ Craft\ 3/Frozen\ Throne.exe

Then it should be like
$ wine /os/win_D/Games/War\ Craft\ 3/Frozen\ Throne.exe -opengl

If it does not work,
copy the folder to your linux home directory
『这个世界都是我的 ,我爱你们』

ENTP ⥂ INTP ⥄ INFP ⇦ INTJ

在此发布的文章使用 Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 协议
头像
hecha
帖子: 364
注册时间: 2007-09-23 13:36
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 2 次

#3

帖子 hecha » 2008-06-08 5:30

the problem under ubuntu is solved
i reconfigured the xorg, and the problem disappeared, now it works very well

but in arch linux, the errors are still there
i copied the folder to my home folder, nothing different happened.

i always add -opengl when start war3
头像
hecha
帖子: 364
注册时间: 2007-09-23 13:36
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 2 次

#4

帖子 hecha » 2008-06-09 1:03

解决了, 原因是 locale
在运行前设定: LANG="zh_CN.utf8" 就可以运行了

找了这么久, 最后发现解决的方法竟是如此简单...
回复

回到 “Wine及其分支”