wine 可能联网不?

Wine、Cedega、CrossOver 等配置
回复
xiaoshula
帖子: 40
注册时间: 2007-05-18 21:20
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

wine 可能联网不?

#1

帖子 xiaoshula » 2007-05-25 2:27

刚用WINE。。。如题
xiaoshula
帖子: 40
注册时间: 2007-05-18 21:20
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

#2

帖子 xiaoshula » 2007-05-25 2:33

好像能,汗死我了 :oops:
头像
eexpress
帖子: 58428
注册时间: 2005-08-14 21:55
来自: 长沙
送出感谢: 4 次
接收感谢: 256 次

#3

帖子 eexpress » 2007-05-25 9:53

啊啊啊。习惯多试试。
● 鸣学
头像
marsteel
帖子: 555
注册时间: 2005-11-28 12:09
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 1 次
联系:

#4

帖子 marsteel » 2007-05-25 14:16

可以~
xiaoshula
帖子: 40
注册时间: 2007-05-18 21:20
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

#5

帖子 xiaoshula » 2007-06-13 18:08

xiexie .. :o
回复

回到 “Wine及其分支”