why can't i use luma qq when i installed it?

重复贴和参考价值不大的帖子,版主维护
回复
theofthe
帖子: 2
注册时间: 2008-11-14 21:20
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

why can't i use luma qq when i installed it?

#1

帖子 theofthe » 2008-11-14 21:24

i can find it in the "application--internet", but when i click it, there's no answer.
头像
Element
论坛版主
帖子: 3537
注册时间: 2005-09-10 16:04
来自: DG-GD-China
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

Re: why can't i use luma qq when i installed it?

#2

帖子 Element » 2008-11-14 21:32

安装腾讯出的吧,别整Luma了,都被腾讯封了
http://element.blog.ubuntu.org.cn/
Ubuntu Jaunty Jackalope...
AMD Barton 2600+
MSI K7N2 Delta-L
Kingston DDR400 512M*2+256M*1
nVidia FX5200
Seagate 80G(Jaunty Jackalope)
Seagate 160G(XXxxXX)
SyncMaster 732N
xuco
帖子: 794
注册时间: 2008-01-30 19:19
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

Re: why can't i use luma qq when i installed it?

#3

帖子 xuco » 2008-11-14 22:47

Yes, try the Tencent QQ, there is no AD, no suck QQ game, just fine.
头像
kevinhslcn
帖子: 48
注册时间: 2007-11-19 13:10
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

Re: why can't i use luma qq when i installed it?

#4

帖子 kevinhslcn » 2008-11-14 22:49

try the TX QQ, it is enough to use.
learn linux, learn ubuntu...
theofthe
帖子: 2
注册时间: 2008-11-14 21:20
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

Re: why can't i use luma qq when i installed it?

#5

帖子 theofthe » 2008-11-15 11:19

OK, thank u all. i use eva instead.
回复

回到 “归档贴”