当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时



发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 12 篇帖子 ] 
作者 内容
1 楼 
 文章标题 : Help! SCIM failed to load
帖子发表于 : 2007-10-20 22:33 
头像

注册: 2007-10-14 3:42
帖子: 32
地址: Changchun, Hong Kong
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
After installing ATi video driver and xpl(for compiz-fusion), SCIM disappeared from the tray!

Then I reinstalled SCIM ,but it does not work.

Many other users have the same problem! Graphics driver shouldn't have anything with the input method, everything else is just working fine!


页首
 用户资料  
 
2 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-10-21 6:11 

注册: 2007-06-04 21:08
帖子: 48
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
& I try fcitx too.But even the fcitx can be loaded!
I will think about remove compizfusion and xgl ,if the problem is still there......


页首
 用户资料  
 
3 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-10-21 8:45 

注册: 2005-04-25 6:08
帖子: 43
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
应该是你升级的时候脚本被覆盖了:
检查:

/etc/X11/xinit/xinput.d/scim

我的是
XIM=SCIM
XIM_PROGRAM=/usr/bin/scim
XIM_ARGS="-d"
GTK_IM_MODULE=scim
QT_IM_MODULE=scim
DEPENDS="scim,scim-anthy|scim-canna|scim-chewing|scim-pinyin|scim-hangle|scim-prime|scim-skk|scim-tables-additional|scim-m17n|scim-uim|scim-tables-ja|scim-tables-ko|scim-tables-zh"


_________________
Free as in Freedom


页首
 用户资料  
 
4 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-10-21 16:52 

注册: 2007-06-04 21:08
帖子: 48
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
试下,但愿可以通过


页首
 用户资料  
 
5 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-10-24 23:12 
头像

注册: 2007-10-14 3:42
帖子: 32
地址: Changchun, Hong Kong
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
mine is the same as yours, but still can't use SCIM.....


页首
 用户资料  
 
6 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-10-24 23:14 
头像

注册: 2007-07-11 20:59
帖子: 3922
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
faif 写道:
应该是你升级的时候脚本被覆盖了:
检查:

/etc/X11/xinit/xinput.d/scim

我的是
XIM=SCIM
XIM_PROGRAM=/usr/bin/scim
XIM_ARGS="-d"
GTK_IM_MODULE=scim
QT_IM_MODULE=scim
DEPENDS="scim,scim-anthy|scim-canna|scim-chewing|scim-pinyin|scim-hangle|scim-prime|scim-skk|scim-tables-
additional|scim-m17n|scim-uim|scim-tables-ja|scim-tables-ko|scim-tables-zh"


试试他的方法~~~


页首
 用户资料  
 
7 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-10-24 23:40 
头像

注册: 2007-08-09 15:11
帖子: 2447
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
每当这种时候http://www.inputking.com/的作用就体现出来了……………… :lol:


_________________
XRRC VG FVZCYR & FGHCVQ!


页首
 用户资料  
 
8 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-10-26 2:11 
头像

注册: 2007-10-14 3:42
帖子: 32
地址: Changchun, Hong Kong
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
chattan 写道:
faif 写道:
应该是你升级的时候脚本被覆盖了:
检查:

/etc/X11/xinit/xinput.d/scim

我的是
XIM=SCIM
XIM_PROGRAM=/usr/bin/scim
XIM_ARGS="-d"
GTK_IM_MODULE=scim
QT_IM_MODULE=scim
DEPENDS="scim,scim-anthy|scim-canna|scim-chewing|scim-pinyin|scim-hangle|scim-prime|scim-skk|scim-tables-
additional|scim-m17n|scim-uim|scim-tables-ja|scim-tables-ko|scim-tables-zh"


试试他的方法~~~


我都說了,我的跟他的一樣……沒有被覆蓋,怎麽辦?


页首
 用户资料  
 
9 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-11-17 2:23 
头像

注册: 2007-10-14 3:42
帖子: 32
地址: Changchun, Hong Kong
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
what should i do?


页首
 用户资料  
 
10 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-12-18 6:39 
头像

注册: 2007-10-14 3:42
帖子: 32
地址: Changchun, Hong Kong
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
what should I do in this situation?
is there an alternative input method that I can use under Ubuntu? e.g. other Chinese input method used in Debian systems?


页首
 用户资料  
 
11 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-12-20 13:52 

注册: 2007-04-29 14:24
帖子: 8
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
I got the same problem, but after following the instruction on this webpage, problem solved.

https://help.ubuntu.com/community/SCIM


页首
 用户资料  
 
12 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2007-12-28 12:53 
头像

注册: 2007-11-05 19:26
帖子: 635
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
I do exactly as the faif(The 3rd) says, and the IM icon shows up in the tray. Thank you!


页首
 用户资料  
 
显示帖子 :  排序  
发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 12 篇帖子 ] 

当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时


在线用户

正在浏览此版面的用户:没有注册用户 和 4 位游客


不能 在这个版面发表主题
不能 在这个版面回复主题
不能 在这个版面编辑帖子
不能 在这个版面删除帖子
不能 在这个版面提交附件

前往 :  
本站点为公益性站点,用于推广开源自由软件,由 DiaHosting VPSBudgetVM VPS 提供服务。
我们认为:软件应可免费取得,软件工具在各种语言环境下皆可使用,且不会有任何功能上的差异;
人们应有定制和修改软件的自由,且方式不受限制,只要他们自认为合适。

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
简体中文语系由 王笑宇 翻译