[问题]if可以同时匹配两个条件吗

sh/bash/dash/ksh/zsh等Shell脚本
回复
win741852
帖子: 15
注册时间: 2007-08-16 17:32
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

[问题]if可以同时匹配两个条件吗

#1

帖子 win741852 » 2008-02-04 16:52

RT。
像是这样
if [ -f /dev/TEMP and $b=0 ]
求高人告诉
头像
雄鸡起舞
帖子: 241
注册时间: 2007-07-24 22:23
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0
联系:

#2

帖子 雄鸡起舞 » 2008-02-04 18:47

可以。中间是 -a :D
Linux 2.6.25-ARCH #1 SMP PREEMPT Mon Jul 14 15:25:51 UTC 2008 i686 GenuineIntel GNU/Linux
win741852
帖子: 15
注册时间: 2007-08-16 17:32
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

#3

帖子 win741852 » 2008-02-04 18:56

谢谢啊 :D
头像
eexpress
帖子: 58428
注册时间: 2005-08-14 21:55
来自: 长沙
送出感谢: 4 次
接收感谢: 256 次

#4

帖子 eexpress » 2008-02-04 19:23

不man的哦。好多种表示方法。
● 鸣学
anandayang
帖子: 138
注册时间: 2008-01-24 16:24
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

#5

帖子 anandayang » 2008-02-26 22:29

and: -a
or: -o
:D :D :D
回复

回到 “Shell脚本”