cut命令怎么截取变量

sh/bash/dash/ksh/zsh等Shell脚本
回复
巴洛特神
帖子: 9
注册时间: 2013-02-07 11:08
系统: win7
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

cut命令怎么截取变量

#1

帖子 巴洛特神 » 2013-02-21 16:46

Line=android#camera

runCase=`echo $Line | cut -d # -f 2`

提示我出错。。cut文件就cat fileName | cut -d # -f 2,怎么cut变量就不行了呢。 :em20
巴洛特神
帖子: 9
注册时间: 2013-02-07 11:08
系统: win7
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

Re: cut命令怎么截取变量

#2

帖子 巴洛特神 » 2013-02-21 16:59

忘了加‘#’,单引号,大家无视我吧。。。。。 :em06
回复

回到 “Shell脚本”