为何多了一个空行?

sh/bash/dash/ksh/zsh等Shell脚本
回复
whaha
帖子: 99
注册时间: 2016-07-08 17:43
系统: debian8
送出感谢: 12 次
接收感谢: 0

为何多了一个空行?

#1

帖子 whaha » 2017-04-13 7:26

$ echo " x x1 x2 y1 z1 x345" |awk -v RS="x[^ ]*" '$0=RT'
x
x1
x2
x345

$ echo " x x1 x2 y1 z1 x345" |awk -v RS="x[0-9]*" '$0=RT'
x
x1
x2
x345
为何echo " x x1 x2 y1 z1 x345" |awk -v RS="x[^ ]*" '$0=RT' 的输出结果多了个空行?
头像
lilydjwg
论坛版主
帖子: 4165
注册时间: 2009-04-11 23:46
系统: Arch Linux
送出感谢: 11 次
接收感谢: 127 次
联系:

Re: 为何多了一个空行?

#2

帖子 lilydjwg » 2017-04-13 11:21

你试试:

代码: 全选

echo -n " x x1 x2 y1 z1 x345" |awk -v RS="x[^ ]*" '$0=RT'
回复

回到 “Shell脚本”