ioquake3怎么安装

游戏讨论
回复
zanyi6261
帖子: 2
注册时间: 2006-11-02 17:09
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

ioquake3怎么安装

#1

帖子 zanyi6261 » 2006-11-05 13:23

下了ioquake3-1.34-rc2.run和那个pak0.pk3不会装
bobyang
帖子: 120
注册时间: 2005-11-26 19:01
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0
联系:

#2

帖子 bobyang » 2006-11-15 16:28

sh ioquake3-1.34-rc2.run
就可以了
回复

回到 “游戏和游戏模拟器”