doom3没有声音。

游戏讨论
回复
ousunred
帖子: 199
注册时间: 2007-02-06 22:45
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

doom3没有声音。

#1

帖子 ousunred » 2007-07-22 14:59

我自己尝试设置,可是没有用。
头像
eexpress
帖子: 58428
注册时间: 2005-08-14 21:55
来自: 长沙
送出感谢: 4 次
接收感谢: 256 次

#2

帖子 eexpress » 2007-07-22 15:12

那就是你版本的问题,需要关闭esd或者art声音服务。
sudo killall esd这样的。
● 鸣学
回复

回到 “游戏和游戏模拟器”