那个Linux中的H3是不是不能在AMD64系统中跑啊

游戏讨论
回复
dyspnea
帖子: 42
注册时间: 2006-10-19 15:54
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

那个Linux中的H3是不是不能在AMD64系统中跑啊

#1

帖子 dyspnea » 2007-08-03 15:45

我运行安装程序的时候就出错
yymailb
帖子: 240
注册时间: 2007-03-16 1:38
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

#2

帖子 yymailb » 2007-08-04 9:11

是的
回复

回到 “游戏和游戏模拟器”