关于g_signal_connect

C、C++和Java语言
回复
hzieept
帖子: 3
注册时间: 2007-11-25 14:26
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

关于g_signal_connect

#1

帖子 hzieept » 2007-11-25 14:28

我在anjuta新建了一个gtk2.0项目,
用到g_signal_connect时,报错
说是调用了g_signal_connect_data()..第4参数出错。。
这是怎么回事。。

恳请赐教
头像
windwiny
帖子: 2254
注册时间: 2007-03-13 17:26
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 1 次

#2

帖子 windwiny » 2007-11-25 18:03

参数错了吧
回复

回到 “C/C++/Java”