当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时



发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 16 篇帖子 ]  前往页数 1, 2  下一页
作者 内容
1 楼 
 文章标题 : 上海因特网
帖子发表于 : 2008-01-30 22:55 

注册: 2006-12-27 18:41
帖子: 3
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
你好,

我是一个法国ubuntu user我住在上海,
对不起,我的中文真的不好,我想写英文

I moving home, and I will go in a flat,
with no internet and no phone as well
(seems to be a prepayed phone)

so I m looking for an internet provider (长宁区),
I d like fast internet conection, wired, working with linux :wink:

I thought you might have an idea

谢谢


页首
 用户资料  
 
2 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-01-30 23:05 
头像

注册: 2006-10-24 15:46
帖子: 245
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 1
You can call the number: 10000


页首
 用户资料  
 
3 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-01-30 23:13 
头像

注册: 2007-11-19 21:51
帖子: 6956
地址: 成都
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 4
maybe other ubuntuer living in shanghai can give you some good suggestions


页首
 用户资料  
 
4 楼 
 文章标题 : Re: 上海因特网
帖子发表于 : 2008-01-31 14:20 
头像

注册: 2006-08-13 2:04
帖子: 218
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
Astrolivier 写道:
你好,

我是一个法国ubuntu user我住在上海,
对不起,我的中文真的不好,我想写英文

I moving home, and I will go in a flat,
with no internet and no phone as well
(seems to be a prepayed phone)

so I m looking for an internet provider (长宁区),
I d like fast internet conection, wired, working with linux :wink:

I thought you might have an idea

谢谢



Hi~

There are 3 type internet conection in Shanghai.
ADSL by chinatelnet ,all location of shanghai can use this.
FTTB by chinatelnet ,a few location can use this. You can ask 10000(chinatelnet call) to know wheth you can use it.
Cable by SVA. I am using it now. slower than 1M. but inexpensive. If you wanna use it , you can call 400-888-9118。

BTW,I am living in Xu Jia Hui.

regard~


_________________
My Blog


页首
 用户资料  
 
5 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-01-31 20:22 

注册: 2006-12-27 18:41
帖子: 3
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
谢谢你们

I will call tomorrow, check the price



@latteye : I was in xujiahui, but I m going to gubei

thanks again !


页首
 用户资料  
 
6 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-01-31 23:10 
头像

注册: 2006-01-25 22:29
帖子: 1322
地址: 上海
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
If you are going to use FTTB, then you should notice that in some part of Shanghai, it does not support Ubuntu. I, myself, have this problem. It is not caused by China Telecom. You'll have to set "Server Name" when you connect through PPPOE, but Ubuntu with PPPOECONF does not support it while windows and RedHat both do support it. For more information, you should contact 10000. I'm living in KongJiang, YangPu District.

All the Best!


页首
 用户资料  
 
7 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-01-31 23:29 
头像

注册: 2006-12-22 21:05
帖子: 673
地址: 上海
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
HI Astrolivier,

我也是一个Ubuntu user,我是上海的,如果您有需要帮忙的,可以打我电话:13917443573 Coffer,THKS。


页首
 用户资料  
 
8 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-02-02 13:11 
头像

注册: 2006-08-13 2:04
帖子: 218
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
jimhu 写道:
If you are going to use FTTB, then you should notice that in some part of Shanghai, it does not support Ubuntu. I, myself, have this problem. It is not caused by China Telecom. You'll have to set "Server Name" when you connect through PPPOE, but Ubuntu with PPPOECONF does not support it while windows and RedHat both do support it. For more information, you should contact 10000. I'm living in KongJiang, YangPu District.

All the Best!


我同事是在松江用FTTB的,他应该尝试过Arch、Ubuntu。从来没听他说过会有这样的问题。


_________________
My Blog


页首
 用户资料  
 
9 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-02-03 12:21 
头像

注册: 2007-01-21 20:10
帖子: 749
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
latteye 写道:
jimhu 写道:
If you are going to use FTTB, then you should notice that in some part of Shanghai, it does not support Ubuntu. I, myself, have this problem. It is not caused by China Telecom. You'll have to set "Server Name" when you connect through PPPOE, but Ubuntu with PPPOECONF does not support it while windows and RedHat both do support it. For more information, you should contact 10000. I'm living in KongJiang, YangPu District.

All the Best!


我同事是在松江用FTTB的,他应该尝试过Arch、Ubuntu。从来没听他说过会有这样的问题。


我住在市郊奉贤,没有这样的问题,还接了路由器。


_________________
Opera官方中文论坛
Linux下Opera常见问题索引


页首
 用户资料  
 
10 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-02-03 19:39 
头像

注册: 2006-01-25 22:29
帖子: 1322
地址: 上海
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
in some part of Shanghai。。。。
我就是用路由器才可以用ubuntu上网的,我在杨浦控江这里


页首
 用户资料  
 
11 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-02-04 12:46 
头像

注册: 2006-03-25 10:36
帖子: 1233
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
Astrolivier

bonjour!
have you solved your problem of network? i am still waiting to see your progress.

bravo!


页首
 用户资料  
 
12 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-02-04 13:41 

注册: 2006-05-04 12:02
帖子: 78
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
不会吧,入网方式应该和能不用ubuntu上网没关系吧,只要支持拨号!


页首
 用户资料  
 
13 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-02-04 14:29 
头像

注册: 2005-07-02 14:41
帖子: 4133
系统: Ubuntu 14.04 (Kylin)
送出感谢: 53
接收感谢: 11
fucj 写道:
不会吧,入网方式应该和能不用ubuntu上网没关系吧,只要支持拨号!


那是你没碰到垃圾的isp。


_________________
https://weakish.github.io


页首
 用户资料  
 
14 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-02-05 19:55 
头像

注册: 2005-10-23 11:56
帖子: 110
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
我是乌班图的使用者,ADSL,但是我是家开路由的,所以使用正常


_________________
我是神仙,想睡觉,我要睡觉似神仙
MSN :pdsjj@21cn.com
QQ:280367891
ICQ:381167891

Acer aspire one D250(1284) for ubuntu


页首
 用户资料  
 
15 楼 
 文章标题 :
帖子发表于 : 2008-02-05 20:00 
头像

注册: 2005-10-23 11:56
帖子: 110
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
会是 小区的拨号吗


_________________
我是神仙,想睡觉,我要睡觉似神仙
MSN :pdsjj@21cn.com
QQ:280367891
ICQ:381167891

Acer aspire one D250(1284) for ubuntu


页首
 用户资料  
 
显示帖子 :  排序  
发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 16 篇帖子 ]  前往页数 1, 2  下一页

当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时


在线用户

正在浏览此版面的用户:Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] 和 3 位游客


不能 在这个版面发表主题
不能 在这个版面回复主题
不能 在这个版面编辑帖子
不能 在这个版面删除帖子
不能 在这个版面提交附件

前往 :  
本站点为公益性站点,用于推广开源自由软件,由 DiaHosting VPSBudgetVM VPS 提供服务。
我们认为:软件应可免费取得,软件工具在各种语言环境下皆可使用,且不会有任何功能上的差异;
人们应有定制和修改软件的自由,且方式不受限制,只要他们自认为合适。

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
简体中文语系由 王笑宇 翻译