可有人用skype,是不是中文输入有问题,一弄就死

上网、浏览、聊天、下载等
回复
头像
goldfox_79
帖子: 1937
注册时间: 2005-10-16 8:26
来自: 地球
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 1 次
联系:

可有人用skype,是不是中文输入有问题,一弄就死

#1

帖子 goldfox_79 » 2006-12-19 12:55

可有人用skype,是不是中文输入有问题,一弄就死
xiechy
帖子: 1074
注册时间: 2006-01-18 15:01
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 1 次

#2

帖子 xiechy » 2006-12-19 13:19

skype是qt程序。
export QT_IM_MODULE=xim; skype
头像
goldfox_79
帖子: 1937
注册时间: 2005-10-16 8:26
来自: 地球
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 1 次
联系:

#3

帖子 goldfox_79 » 2006-12-19 15:15

此法不灵
头像
eexpress
帖子: 58428
注册时间: 2005-08-14 21:55
来自: 长沙
送出感谢: 4 次
接收感谢: 256 次

#4

帖子 eexpress » 2006-12-19 17:48

● 鸣学
回复

回到 “因特网相关软件”