[问题]I can not switch scim in firefox, why?

为当前最终发行版之前的所有版本提供支持
回复
phoebuson
帖子: 7
注册时间: 2006-11-15 17:18
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

[问题]I can not switch scim in firefox, why?

#1

帖子 phoebuson » 2006-11-15 17:21

I can type chinese on the terminal, but can not switch the scim. what is the problem?
Thank you!
头像
zhuqin_83
帖子: 10606
注册时间: 2006-05-13 4:02
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 7 次
联系:

#2

帖子 zhuqin_83 » 2006-11-16 1:04

看wiki的新手入门指引-快速设置指南。
HP Pavilion DV6-2064CA: AMD Turion II Ultra Dual-Core Mobile M640, HD4650, 2GBx2 DDR2-800, Seagate 500GB 7200RPM SATA, BD-ROM
DELL UltraSharp 2209WA
Arch64, Testing repo
头像
SuperWar3Fan
帖子: 1263
注册时间: 2006-05-20 6:25
来自: 山东淄博
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0
联系:

#3

帖子 SuperWar3Fan » 2006-11-16 9:07

安装scim-bridge
回复

回到 “老旧版本支持”