当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时



发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 1 篇帖子 ] 
作者 内容
1 楼 
 文章标题 : Workspace switcher doesn't work with 3D Desktop
帖子发表于 : 2007-07-29 2:58 
头像

注册: 2007-01-30 7:13
帖子: 1446
送出感谢: 4
接收感谢: 0 次
我也遇到了同样的问题,不知道如何解决?
引用:
Binary package hint: gnome-panel

On the new version of Ubuntu : Feisty Fawn, the workspace switcher doesn't work with 3D Desktop. The first time I launched the 3D Desktop, all worked perfect : 4 workspaces. But the second time, there was only 1 workspace. And using workspace switcher options didn't change nothing. Whereas, I have now 4 workspaces BUT there is no more cube...
If I remember right, there was the same problem with Beryl but we had access to more options that could erase this problem.

ProblemType: Bug
Architecture: i386
Date: Sat Apr 21 23:20:13 2007
DistroRelease: Ubuntu 7.04
ExecutablePath: /usr/bin/gnome-panel
Package: gnome-panel 1:2.18.1-0ubuntu3
PackageArchitecture: i386
ProcCmdline: gnome-panel --sm-client-id default1
ProcCwd: /home/morvan
ProcEnviron:
PATH=/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin:/usr/games
LANG=fr_FR.UTF-8
SHELL=/bin/bash
SourcePackage: gnome-panel
Uname: Linux r037 2.6.20-15-generic #2 SMP Sun Apr 15 07:36:31 UTC 2007 i686 GNU/Linux


页首
 用户资料  
 
显示帖子 :  排序  
发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 1 篇帖子 ] 

当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时


在线用户

正在浏览此版面的用户:没有注册用户 和 4 位游客


不能 在这个版面发表主题
不能 在这个版面回复主题
不能 在这个版面编辑帖子
不能 在这个版面删除帖子
不能 在这个版面提交附件

前往 :  
本站点为公益性站点,用于推广开源自由软件,由 DiaHosting VPSBudgetVM VPS 提供服务。
我们认为:软件应可免费取得,软件工具在各种语言环境下皆可使用,且不会有任何功能上的差异;
人们应有定制和修改软件的自由,且方式不受限制,只要他们自认为合适。

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
简体中文语系由 王笑宇 翻译