[问题]the problem about how to configue gnome-terminal

为当前最终发行版之前的所有版本提供支持
回复
xuguilin
帖子: 4
注册时间: 2007-05-13 23:31
送出感谢: 0
接收感谢: 0

[问题]the problem about how to configue gnome-terminal

#1

帖子 xuguilin » 2007-09-13 20:20

Hi
Now, I want to start a gnome-terminal and some environment variables has been set automatically. Because my environment variable will be changed in different cases. So I want to know whether there is any method to configure gnome-terminal to let it export some variables automatically.

Thanks a lot
头像
magicsky
帖子: 225
注册时间: 2007-03-30 9:46
送出感谢: 1 次
接收感谢: 0

#2

帖子 magicsky » 2007-09-13 22:07

在国外,众多程序员为了理想而夜以继日;
而在国内,程序员在为填饱自己和家人的肚子而埋头苦干。
回复

回到 “老旧版本支持”