当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时



发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 1 篇帖子 ] 
作者 内容
1 楼 
 文章标题 : 〔解决〕cairo-dock中launcher和applic图标合并的问题。
帖子发表于 : 2009-08-04 14:45 

注册: 2008-09-06 10:04
帖子: 509
送出感谢: 0 次
接收感谢: 0 次
这是没有合并的,firefox窗口图标和firefox启动图标分离。
附件:
文件注释: 这是没有合并的,firefox
Screenshot.png
Screenshot.png [ 140.56 KiB | 被浏览 461 次 ]



http://www.cairo-dock.org/bg_topic.php?t=3148&pos=0#mess_39876
引用:
Invité, Samedi 01 Août 2009 à 03:31
For others such as gnome-terminal, pidgin, eclipse , it works well.
But for firefox, it cannot steal the appli from taskbar, neither for openoffice.
If I launch firefox(or openoffice), it will produce new icon in taskbar.

I have tried to modify the launcher, by check and uncheck the option "Prevent this launcher from stealing appli from taskbar".
But both configurations for firefox(openoffice) , it cannot steal the appli.

For gnome-terminal,pidgin ... , it works as expected.

Why? Some applications can steal some cannot ?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
matttbe, Samedi 01 Août 2009 à 10:44

Date d'inscription : 24 Janvier 2009
Messages : 1819 Hi,

Which version of Cairo-Dock and Firefox do you have ?
Try to force icon's loading of Firefox with "firefox-3.0.png" (with ".png" !)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Invité, Samedi 01 Août 2009 à 15:05
Hi,

My cairo-dock version is 2.0.8.
I have changed icon's loading of Firefox with "firefox-3.0.png", but it doesn't work.

Does yours work well ?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


matttbe, Samedi 01 Août 2009 à 16:10

Date d'inscription : 24 Janvier 2009
Messages : 1819 No problem for me.

* Do you use a theme ? (which one ?)
* Check in "Icons" menu if you use a local theme, etc.
* Or enable/disable "Overwrite X icons with launchers' one ?" in "Taskbar" menu

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Invité, Samedi 01 Août 2009 à 17:55
Theme : default (local)
Tried enable/disable "Overwrite X icons with launchers' on" , it doesn't work.

Do you mean that the problem most probably caused by icons ?

How does it work (steal appli) ?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

matttbe, Samedi 01 Août 2009 à 18:33

Date d'inscription : 24 Janvier 2009
Messages : 1819 Guest :
How does it work (steal appli) ?
Normally Icons are associated with window's class
You can check what's the class of your apps with this command in a terminal
xprop | grep CLASS


"Overwrite X icons with launchers' on"
If this option is enabled CD doesn't take the icon proposed by the apps (for example Gimp and Evince give an overview of the file loaded )

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Invité, Samedi 01 Août 2009 à 18:55

Normally Icons are associated with window's class
You can check what's the class of your apps with this command in a terminal


The applications launched can be associated together. All the firefox windows are associated within one icon.
But not with the launcher.
There will be two 'firefox', one is launcher, the other is the launched windows.

[wenlong@localhost ~]$ xprop | grep CLASS
WM_CLASS(STRING) = "Navigator", "Shiretoko"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

matttbe, Samedi 01 Août 2009 à 19:56

Date d'inscription : 24 Janvier 2009
Messages : 1819 You have install Firefox-3.5 with the version of ubuntu-mozilla-daily ? It takes a wrong class...

Can you edit your launcher and post a screenshot (hosted on http://uppix.net, http://www.minibulle.com or what you want)

After that you can test with this parameters :

* Name = "Shiretoko Web Browser" (or what you want )
* Command = "firefox-3.5"
* Filepath : "firefox-3.5"
* ...
* Class = "Shiretoko"


(if you want the old icon, take "firefox-3.0" instead of 3.5

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------


fabounet, Lundi 03 Août 2009 à 13:00

Date d'inscription : 30 Novembre 2007
Messages : 8104 did you try to remove the FF launcher you have, and re-import it in to the dock from the Applications Menu ?

--------------------------------------------------------


Invité, Mardi 04 Août 2009 à 08:38
to matttbe,
Thanks, it works (just change class to Shiretoko).

to fabounet,
Yes, I did.



页首
 用户资料  
 
显示帖子 :  排序  
发表新帖 回复这个主题  [ 1 篇帖子 ] 

当前时区为 UTC + 8 小时


在线用户

正在浏览此版面的用户:没有注册用户 和 4 位游客


不能 在这个版面发表主题
不能 在这个版面回复主题
不能 在这个版面编辑帖子
不能 在这个版面删除帖子
不能 在这个版面提交附件

前往 :  
本站点为公益性站点,用于推广开源自由软件,由 DiaHosting VPSBudgetVM VPS 提供服务。
我们认为:软件应可免费取得,软件工具在各种语言环境下皆可使用,且不会有任何功能上的差异;
人们应有定制和修改软件的自由,且方式不受限制,只要他们自认为合适。

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
简体中文语系由 王笑宇 翻译